Mini-Memoir

It was a beautiful day on August 20,2016 it was a significant day of my life because it was my first day of middle school and my mom was a significant person because she supported me and helped me on my first day of middle school. She helped me make a significant decision she helped me decide which language to take either French, Italian, or Spanish and she helped me choose French which was an important decision because it is the language that I am going to learn for three years.Another significant day of my life was June 8,2016 because it was the day before my birthday and my mom was also a significant person because she helped me decide what to do on my birthday the next day we decided to go to Washington D.C. with all my best friends which was an experience I will never forget. December 23,2016 was also a very significant day of my life because I met my cousin for the first time a significant decision I had to make was when to meet my cousin my dad was a significant person because he helped me decide to go visit him as a surprise in California during winter break it was a very significant day of my life because I met my cousin for the first time and I am really happy that I met him because he is very nice and friendly I think he is an amazing cousin.

Leave a Reply

